The 2020 CHA prize competitions are now open

Published on: 1 Oct 2019

Here is a list of the numerous prizes presented by the CHA:

The François-Xavier Garneau Medal (details available soon)

The CHA Best Scholarly Book in Canadian History Prize

The Wallace K. Ferguson Prize

The Clio Prizes

The Albert B. Corey Prize

The John Bullen Prize

The CHA Journal Prize

The Jean-Marie Fecteau Prize

The CHA's Excellence in Teaching with Primary Sources Award

The deadline for the prizes is December 31st, 2019.


Latest from Twitter

Nouvelle Offre d'emploi - Direction générale de la Société historique de la Saskatchewan sur le site de la SHC… https://t.co/xyc0rETsFC

View all Tweets

Contact Us

Canadian Historical Association
1912-130 Albert Street
Ottawa, ON, K1P 5G4