logo headerx1
Close this search box.
cha mono

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Lynn Bowen, James Gibson, Steven Hornsby,…

Lynn Bowen, James Gibson, Steven Hornsby, Institute for Social and Economic Research, Manitoba History, Scott McIntyre, Ontario Heritage Foundation, Marilyn I. Walker

The Clio Prizes


Musée d’archéologie et d’histoire de Montréal, Pointe-à-Callière and the Candian Center for Architecture

Marilyn I. Walker, Ontario’s Heritage Quilts

Lifetime Achievement Award
Ontario Heritage Foundation

British Columbia and Yukon
James GibsonOtter Skins, Boston Ships, and China Goods: The Maritime Fur Trade of the Northwest Coast, 1785-1841

Lifetime Achievement Award
Scott McIntyre, “for his important contribution to the study of British Columbian history as a publisher and as an advocate for scholarship in this region”

Atlantic Region
Steven HornsbyNineteenth Century Cape Breton: A Historical Geography

Lifetime Achievement Award
Institute for Social and Economic Research

Prairie Provinces and North-West Territories
Lynn BowenMuddling Through. The Remarkable Story of the Barr Colonists

Lifetime Achievement Award
Manitoba History